Graduate Council

The University of Mary Hardin-Baylor Graduate Council serves an administrative role for graduate programs, an advisory role for graduate programs, and a mediator role for graduate students and graduate faculty. In all of its roles, the Graduate Council serves in conjunction with the Dean of the Graduate School.

Dr. Colin Wilborn, Dean, Graduate School and Director, Graduate Program in Exercise Science

Dr. Nancy Bonner, Director, Graduate Programs in Information Systems

Mr. Ron Brown, Director, Financial Aid

Mr. Brent Burks, Director, Admissions & Recruiting

Dr. Kris Ward, Interim Director, Graduate Programs in Education

Dr. Terry Fox, Director, Graduate Program in Business Administration

Dr. Marta Garrett, Director, Graduate Program in Counseling and Psychology

Ms. Melissa Ford, Director, Graduate Admissions

Ms. Denise Karimkhani, Director, Learning Resources

Ms. Amy McGilvray, Registrar

Dr. Carrie Johnson, Director, Graduate Program in Nursing

Ms. Elizabeth Tanaka, Director, International Admissions

Dr. Mark Fincher, Director, Doctor of Education Program