Graduate Council

The University of Mary Hardin-Baylor Graduate Council serves an administrative role for graduate programs, an advisory role for graduate programs, and a mediator role for graduate students and graduate faculty. In all of its roles, the Graduate Council serves in conjunction with the Dean of the Graduate School.

Dr. Colin Wilborn, Dean, Graduate School and Director, Graduate Program in Exercise Science

Mr. Ron Brown, Director, Financial Aid

Dr. Brent Burks, Director, Admissions & Recruiting

Ms. Melissa Ford, Director, Graduate Admissions

Dr. Marta Garrett, Director, Graduate Program in Counseling

Dr. Barbara Gresham, Director of Doctorate in Physical Therapy Program

Dr. Craig Hammonds, Director, Graduate Program in Education

Dr. Carrie Johnson, Director, Graduate Program in Nursing

Ms. Denise Karimkhani, Director, Learning Resources

Dr. Mickey Kerr, Director of Sport Administration Program

Ms. Amy McGilvray, Registrar

Dr. Steve Oldham, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Elizabeth Tanaka, Director, International Student Services

Dr. Kris Ward, Director, Graduate Program in Education

Dr. Marlene Zipperlen, Dean, Director, Doctor of Education Program